Scanpole Ltd., Storbritannien


Scanpole Ltd.

Alexandra Dock
Newport, South Wales
NP20 2WA
United Kingdom

+44 1633 235800

Sälj, stolpar:
sales.uk@scanpole.com

Sälj, staketstolpar:
sales.bbh@scanpole.com

Sälj och Administration

VD
Janne Monni
janne.monni@scanpole.com
+358 400 210 512

Sales Director
Simon Pears
simon.pears@scanpole.com
+44 7473 553361

Försäljningschef
Tom King
tom.king@scanpole.com
+44 7739 438577

Sälj och Administration
sales.uk@scanpole.com
+44 1633 235840

Produktion

Mill Director
Petri Rajasuo
petri.rajasuo@scanpole.com
+358 400 352 965

Platschef
Kevin Page
kevin.page@scanpole.com
+44 7970 855038

Transport- och lagerchef
Neil Evans
neil.evans@scanpole.com
+44 7545 503776

ERP Implementation Manager UK
Laura Perkins
laura.perkins@scanpole.com
+44 7815 885143

Finansanalytiker
Beth Sheppard
beth.sheppard@scanpole.com
+44 7483 071961