Kontaktopplysninger

Scanpole Oy


Scanpole Oy

Hovedkontor
Rantakatu 25 C
80100 Joensuu
Finland

+358 20 733 0500

Scanpole Oy
Höljäkkä impregneringsanlegg
Höljäkäntie 69
75990 Höljäkkä
Finland

+358 20 733 0510

Salg og produksjon

Forretningsområdesjef
Petri Rajasuo
petri.rajasuo@scanpole.com
+358 400 352 965

Salgsassistent
Kirsti Pyöriäinen
kirsti.pyoriainen@scanpole.com
+358 40 535 3097

Produksjonssjef
Jarmo Kemppainen
jarmo.kemppainen@scanpole.com
+358 500 468 261

Virksomhetsansvarlig
Markus Ohtonen
markus.ohtonen@scanpole.com
+358 40 582 0621

Kontorassistent
Anne Puumalainen
anne.puumalainen@scanpole.com
+358 40 559 8714

Administrasjon

Administrerende Direktør
Janne Monni
janne.monni@iivarimononen.fi
+358 400 210 512

Økonomidirektør
Kaj Källarsson
kaj.kallarsson@iivarimononen.fi
+358 50 587 7557

Forretningsområdesjef
Petri Rajasuo
petri.rajasuo@scanpole.com
+358 400 352 965

Teknisk sjef
Sami Lehtoranta
sami.lehtoranta@iivarimononen.fi
+358 400 212 976

Produksjonssjef,
Business Controller
Niko Varis
niko.varis@scanpole.com
+358 50 598 9613

Økonomisjef
Tiina Julkunen
tiina.julkunen@iivarimononen.fi
+358 40 574 2880

Innkjøps- og ERP spesialist
Ilkka Lappalainen
+358 400 320 492
ilkka.lappalainen@scanpole.com