Yhteystiedot

Scanpole Oy


Scanpole Oy

Rantakatu 25 C
80100 Joensuu

+358 20 733 0500
sales@scanpole.com

 

Scanpole Oy
Höljäkän kyllästämö
Höljäkäntie 69
75990 Höljäkkä

+358 20 733 0510
sales@scanpole.com

 

Ostolaskut

Verkkolaskutusosoite:
003726596594
Operaattoritunnus:
003726044706

Paperilaskut:
Scanpole Oy
Ostoreskontra
Rantakatu 25 C
80100 Joensuu

PDF / Sähköpostilaskut:
scanpole.laskut@scanpole.com

Y-tunnus: 2659659-4

Lisätietoja ostolaskuista:
Mikko Kemppainen
050 372 2915
mikko.kemppainen@iivarimononen.fi

Myynti ja tuotanto

Liiketoimintajohtaja
Petri Rajasuo
petri.rajasuo@scanpole.com
+358 400 352 965

Myyntiassistentti
Kirsti Pyöriäinen
kirsti.pyoriainen@scanpole.com
+358 40 535 3097

Tuotantopäällikkö,
Jarmo Kemppainen
jarmo.kemppainen@scanpole.com
+358 500 468 261

Käyttöpäällikkö
Markus Ohtonen
markus.ohtonen@scanpole.com
+358 40 582 0621

Toimistosihteeri
Anne Puumalainen
anne.puumalainen@scanpole.com
+358 40 559 8714

Hallinto

Toimitusjohtaja
Janne Monni
janne.monni@iivarimononen.fi
+358 400 210 512

Talousjohtaja
Kaj Källarsson
kaj.kallarsson@iivarimononen.fi
+358 50 587 7557

Liiketoimintajohtaja
Petri Rajasuo
petri.rajasuo@scanpole.com
+358 400 352 965

Tekninen johtaja
Sami Lehtoranta
sami.lehtoranta@iivarimononen.fi
+358 400 212 976

Tuotantopäällikkö,
Business Controller
Niko Varis
niko.varis@scanpole.com
+358 50 598 9613

Talouspäällikkö
Tiina Julkunen
tiina.julkunen@iivarimononen.fi
+358 40 574 2880

Hankinta- ja toimintajärjestelmä-
asiantuntija
Ilkka Lappalainen
+358 400 320 492
ilkka.lappalainen@scanpole.com