Scanpole AS, Norway

Scanpole AS


Scanpole AS, Ilseng
Linjevegen 47
2344 ILSENG
Norway

sales.no@scanpole.com
+47 400 01 037

Scanpole AS, Kirkenær
Bruksveien 17
2260 KIRKENAER
Norway

Postboks 113
2261 KIRKENAER
Norway

sales.no@scanpole.com
+47 629 46 100

Sales, deliveries and invoicing

Sales Manager, Ilseng
Jan Mykleset
jan.mykleset@scanpole.com
+47 908 21 747

Sales Manager, Kirkenær
Ole Petter Valby
ole.petter.valby@scanpole.com
+47 911 99 174

Orders Coordinator
Ole Kristian Engen
olekristian.engen@scanpole.com
+47 400 01 037

Sales Assistant
Mona Sparby
mona.sparby@scanpole.com
+47 976 22 923

Production Manager
Rolf Mella
rolf.mella@scanpole.com
+47 913 91 426

Administration and production

CEO
Janne Monni
janne.monni@iivarimononen.fi
+358 400 210 512

Chief Financial Officer
Øivind Hulleberg
oivind.hulleberg@scanpole.com
+47 913 61 348

Operation and Environmental Manager
Rune Didriksen
rune.didriksen@scanpole.com
+47 917 03 435

HES Manager
Knut H. Jenssen
knut.jenssen@scanpole.com
+47 958 68 082

Production Manager,
Business Controller
Niko Varis
niko.varis@scanpole.com
+358 50 598 9613

Procurement
Tommi Mononen
tommi.mononen@iivarimononen.fi
+358 40 707 3184