Contact us

Scanpole Oy


Scanpole Oy
Head Office

Rantakatu 25 C
80100 Joensuu
Finland

sales.fi@scanpole.com
+358 20 733 0500

Scanpole Oy
Höljäkkä impregnation plant
Höljäkäntie 69
75990 Höljäkkä
Finland

sales.fi@scanpole.com
+358 20 733 0510

Sales and production

Business Director
Petri Rajasuo
petri.rajasuo@scanpole.com
+358 400 352 965

Sales Assistant
Kirsti Pyöriäinen
kirsti.pyoriainen@scanpole.com
+358 40 535 3097

Production Manager
Jarmo Kemppainen
jarmo.kemppainen@scanpole.com
+358 500 468 261

Operations Manager
Markus Ohtonen
markus.ohtonen@scanpole.com
+358 40 582 0621

Office Secretary
Anne Puumalainen
anne.puumalainen@scanpole.com
+358 40 559 8714

Administration

CEO
Janne Monni
janne.monni@iivarimononen.fi
+358 400 210 512

CFO
Kaj Källarsson
kaj.kallarsson@iivarimononen.fi
+358 50 587 7557

Business Director
Petri Rajasuo
petri.rajasuo@scanpole.com
+358 400 352 965

Technical Director
Sami Lehtoranta
sami.lehtoranta@iivarimononen.fi
+358 400 212 976

Production Manager,
Business Controller
Niko Varis
niko.varis@scanpole.com
+358 50 598 9613

Finance Manager
Tiina Julkunen
tiina.julkunen@iivarimononen.fi
+358 40 574 2880

Procurement and ERP specialist
Ilkka Lappalainen
+358 400 320 492
ilkka.lappalainen@scanpole.com